Congratulations to Center Point’s New Mayor and Council


The City of Center Point has a brand new Mayor and an entirely new slate of City Council members.  We would like to congratulate them on winning their elections and welcome them to the City.  They are:

Mayor - Bobby Scott

City Council President - D.M. Collins

President Pro Tempore - Ebonee Copeland

Councilmember - Sharon Jones

Councilmember - Tiffany Moore

Councilmember - Glenn Williams